Leading Minnesota Toward LGBT Equality Join Now

Site Map | Links | About Us | Contact Us

Board of Directors

OutFront Minnesota's Board of Directors serves a vital function for our work. The Board helps to establish and sustain our long term mission and vision for LGBTQ equality in Minnesota. The Board helps to oversee OutFront Minnesota's political, financial, and human capacity—maximizing all of these resources for the benefit of Minnesota's LGBTQ community — while helping to broaden our voice and sustain us as a responsible nonprofit organization.

We gratefully acknowledge our Board for the time and energy they devote to our mission and vision.

Shelley Beman                   Business Development Manager

(she, her, hers)                     Arrow Enterprise Computing Solutions, Inc.


Jenna Bauer                       Vice-President & Sr. Marketing Manager

(she, her, hers)                     Piper Jaffray Companies

c3 & c4 Secretary


Steve Boland                      Managing Partner

(he, him, his)                        Next in Nonprofits

c3 & c4 Treasurer


Joe Braman                        Partner & Realtor

(he, him, his)                        Braman Brothers Real Estate, LLP 

c4 Vice-Chair                       (part of Coldwell Banker Burnet)


Shamayne Braman            Diversity, Inclusion & Community Partnerships  Associate

(she, her, hers)                     Health Partners

c3 Chair


Eli Coffin                             Student (Political Science and Gender, Women,  Sexuality Studies)

(he, him, his)                        University of Minnesota-Twin Cities


Rev. DeWayne L. Davis     Senior Pastor

(he, him, his)                        All God’s Children Metropolitan Community Church


Beth Fraser                         Government Relations Director

(she, her, hers)                     MN Commission of Deaf, DeafBlind & Hard of Hearing Minnesotans

Chair OFMA (PAC)                  


Dan Hawkins                       Sr. Manager, Safety/OSHA/Risk Management

(he, him, his)                         Target Corportaion

c4 Chair                                  


Rob Hazlett                         Attorney

(he, him, his)                         Hazlett Law Office


Anne Hodson                      Owner                                      Production Manager 

(she, her, hers)                      Anne Hodson Photography     One Voice Mixed Chorus


Amy Marty                           Software Developer

(she, her, hers)                      Service 800, Inc.

M. Kathryn Ross                  Advancement Director
(she, her, hers)                      J. Murphy & Associates        


Conner Suddick                  Student (Legal Studies, Social Justice, and Nonprofit Management)

(he, him, his)                         Hamline University


Laura McCarty Tufano       Director of Major Gifts
(she, her, hers)                      Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Twin Cities


Meggie Wittorf                   Associate Marketing Manager

(she, her, hers)                      General Mills, Inc.


Dan Livak                            President

(He, Him, His)                        Pacific Concessions INC.


Become a Member
Subscribe to News and Action Alerts