Leading Minnesota Toward LGBT Equality Join Now

Site Map | Links | About Us | Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone 612.822.0127
Toll-Free 800.800.0350
Fax 612.822.8786

OutFront Minnesota
310 East 38th Street, Suite 209
Minneapolis, MN 55409-1337

Anti-Violence Program Crisis Line

612.822.0127 option 3

You can use our online form to report incidents after they occur.

Staff Members


Monica Meyer 
Executive Director x.7665 
mmeyer@outfront.org 

Phil Duran, Esq.
Legal Director 
phil@outfront.org

Nicole Engel
Community Access Coordinator
nengel@outfront.org

Ashley Harp
Associate Director of AVP x.7657 
aharp@outfront.org

Jennifer Houston
Director of External Affairs 
jhouston@outfront.org

Blaine Kelley
Youth Organizer

Peter Murray
Faith Outreach Coordinator
pmurray@outfront.org

Jacob Thomas
Development and Communications Associate
jthomas@outfront.org

Eva Wood
Anti-Violence Program Director x.7656
ewood@outfront.org

Inquiries

Media/Press
Monica Meyer
Executive Director
612.822.0127 x.7665
mmeyer@outfront.org

OR

Phil Duran
Legal Director
phil@outfront.org

More Media Inquiries »

Membership, Donations and Events
Jennifer Houston
Director of External Affairs
612.822.0127 x.7662
jhouston@outfront.org

Legal Issues
Phil Duran
Legal Director
phil@outfront.org

Anti-Violence
Eva Wood
Anti-Violence Program Director
612.822.0127 x.7656
ewood@outfront.org

Don't know who to contact with a question? Send your email to inquiries@outfront.org. For the fastest response if you need assistance, please contact a staff member directly.

Education and Training

Looking information about our education services or want to request a training for your organization? Please complete our Education and Training Request Form.

Board of Directors

OutFront Minnesota's Board of Directors

 
 

Become a Member
Subscribe to News and Action Alerts
Volunteer