Leading Minnesota Toward LGBT Equality Join Now

Site Map | Links | About Us | Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone 612.822.0127
Toll-Free 800.800.0350
Fax 612.822.8786

OutFront Minnesota
310 East 38th Street, Suite 209
Minneapolis, MN 55409-1337

Anti-Violence Program Crisis Line

612.822.0127 option 3

You can use our online form to report incidents after they occur.

Staff Members

Roxanne Anderson
Associate Director of Trans Organizing

randerson@outfront.org

Sara Cassidy
Volunteer Coordinator x.7649
scassidy@outfront.org

Phil Duran, Esq.
Legal Director x.7663
phil@outfront.org

Ashley Harp
Crisis Services Coordinator x.7657 
aharp@outfront.org

Jim Larsen 
Finance/Administration Director x.7655 
jlarsen@outfront.org

Sabrina Mauritz
Associate Director for Regional Organizing
smauritz@outfront.org

Monica Meyer
Executive Director x.7665
mmeyer@outfront.org

Katrina Plotz
Associate Director for Youth Organizing and School Outreach
kplotz@outfront.org

Felicia Pruitt Brown
Graphic Design & Communications Manager 
fpbrown@outfront.org

Cat Salonek
Development Officer
cat@outfront.org

Eva Wood
Anti-Violence Program Director x.7656
ewood@outfront.org

Aaron Zimmerman
Development Director x.7662
aaron@outfront.org

Inquiries

Media/Press
Monica Meyer
Executive Director
612.822.0127 x.7665
mmeyer@outfront.org
OR
Phil Duran
Legal Director
612.822.0127 x.7663
phil@outfront.org

More Media Inquiries »

Membership, Donations and Events
Aaron Zimmerman
Development Director
612.822.0127 x.7662
aaron@outfront.org

Legal Issues
Phil Duran
Legal Director
612.822.0127 x.7663
phil@outfront.org

Anti-Violence
Eva Wood
Anti-Violence Program Director
612.822.0127 x.7656
ewood@outfront.org

Other/General
Jim Larsen
Finance/Administration Director
612.822.0127 x.7655
jlarsen@outfront.org

Don't know who to contact with a question? Send your email to inquiries@outfront.org. For the fastest response if you need assistance, please contact a staff member directly.

Education and Training

Looking information about our education services or want to request a training for your organization? Please complete our Education and Training Request Form.

Board of Directors

OutFront Minnesota's Board of Directors

 
 

Become a Member
Subscribe to News and Action Alerts
Volunteer